LGV Trainers

Can I take the test modules in any order ?

Category: FAQ, LGV Trainers | 19.01.10 |

In short, no.  Here is the right order in which to sit your tests:

You must pass module 1 (theory tests) before you take module 3 (practical test).

You must pass module module 2 (DCPC case studies) before you take module 4 (DCPC Practical).

You can take modules 1 & 2, or modules 3 & 4 in any order.

If you do not intend to drive an LGV commercially or for hire or reward, you do not need to take modules 2 or 4.

Download as PDF
PDF Icon